010210 Zercher’s Monday

February 1, 2010

KB swings 20kg X 80
Zercher Squat 6 sets to 35 reps. 82.5kg – 7/6/7/6/5/4
Technique Okay.. gonna do it again with better technique in 3 days”
20kg side bends 3 X 20 ( Not done) hopefully i do it in the evening.

Woke up at 5am for a 7am workout. felt pretty good actually.
Been one week since my army life ended. not doing anything much, I’m altering my plans a little.
I’m thankful that my Mom always has my back.

It’s her Birthday yesterday and I forgotten about it.
I already made a note next year, I’ll see what i can do.

Leave a Reply

