Flat Bench Flat DAY

December 22, 2009

Today wasn’t a good day, but you should never let feelings dictate your workouts.

I wasn’t planning a workout today but i went straight into it, and straight into injury land
I saw a flat bench press open the moment i walked into the gym,
I dint get my warm  up
emptybar X6
50kg X6
60kg X6
70kg X 4/4/3

wow guess what, i pulled my upper trap/lats right, i din’t even think thats possible
60kg X6
flat dumbbell bench press 20kg X 13/10/10/10/9

was going for 5 sets of 10.

thats it, i was out. I’m hurt. stupid D . always do ur warm ups

Leave a Reply

