graduation

December 19, 2009

There is no graduation from the iron. only progression
What i really liked about this is that once or twice a day, i get some time of f and work my mind to beat that weight
more weights more reps. whatever. I get to walk off knowing i done better than previous

today i wanted to do my weighted chinups with 12kg dumbell and go for 60 total reps in one workout then i can up the weight to 14.5kg . my ultimate goal is 30kg
Last week i remembered for the first set i could bang out 8. this week i only managed 7. no excuses. i decide i’ll only go when i can bang out 10 reps with 12kg on me.

Sat . Upper Body Pull
Weighted chins+12kg 10am 20 reps 6/5/4/3/2

rain had bailed the workout. went home. i even drank the free sample of anabolic halo. wtf.

430pm
weighted chins +12kg 40reps 7/5/4/4/4/3/3/3/2/2/1/2

Bicep curls with 12kg 7/7/7/7/7
i used straps caused calluses were killing me and fat gripz were making me cry. I’m a fucking pussy

db side bends with 19.5kg 2 x 20

Sister’s birthday tomorrow. anyway i’m so burnt out. I hope i can get some diesel crew rehab tmr and i’ll be thankful.

Leave a Reply

